Contact Us

Office: 432-552-0800

Corporate Office Mailing Address:

PO Box 4437
Odessa, TX 79760-4437

Yard Locations:

700 Avenue E
Odessa, TX 79763

1001 Mustang Dr, SE
Andrews, TX 79714

2851 State Hwy 214
Denver City, TX 79323

David Kimbell, Jr. Chairman davidjr@burkroyalty.com
Bob Murray President bmurray@vivawsc.com
Mike Elyea Vice President mike@burkroyalty.com
Darrin Phillips VP of Operations dphillips@vivawsc.com
Michael Giroir VP of Accounting mgiroir@vivawsc.com
Tom Connolly Sales tconnolly@vivawsc.com
Michael McAnear Sales mmcanear@vivawsc.com
Jessica Grado HR Director jgrado@vivawsc.com
Brian Porras Safety bporras@vivawsc.com