Contact Us

Office: 432-552-0800
Fax: 432-552-0900

Corporate Office Mailing Address:

PO Box 4437
Odessa, TX 79760-4437

Yard Locations:

700 Avenue E
Odessa, TX 79763

1001 Mustang Dr, SE
Andrews, TX 79714

David Kimbell, Jr. Chairman davidjr@burkroyalty.com
Bob Murray President bmurray@vivawsc.com
Mike Elyea Vice President mike@burkroyalty.com
Darrin Phillips VP of Operations dphillips@vivawsc.com
Michael Giroir VP of Accounting mgiroir@vivawsc.com
Tom Connolly Sales tconnolly@vivawsc.com
David Butts Sales dbutts@vivawsc.com
Jessica Grado HR Director jgrado@vivawsc.com
Teo Chavez Safety tchavez@vivawsc.com
Brian Porras Sales bporras@vivawsc.com